top of page

Acoustic Works

Three Portraits of Artemisia Gentileschi (2022) 12'

For soprano and cello

Boiling Frog: Continuum for Orchestra (2022) 10'

The Mind of a Crow is an Upward Curve (2021) 6'  

For violin and cello. Commissioned by University of St Andrews Intersections Initiative in collaboration with ecologist Matthew Steele

Unearthing your Emotions in Four Phases (2020) 7'

For soprano voice and flute. Commissioned by Ruth Morley and Laura Bowler

Through a Window, in a Room (2020) 12'

For clarinet, violin, cello, and piano. Commissioned by Red Note Ensemble

My Doll Janie (2020) 8'

For harp, bassoon, and spoken word. Commissioned by Hats and Heels Duo

Queen of Carthage (2019) 40'

Opera-oratorio in one act for sinfonietta, choir, and vocal soloists 

bottom of page